Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors’ function is to govern and advise the most effective community-based non-profit cancer organization in its efforts to fight cancer (breast, cervical, colon, and prostate cancer) health disparities.

  1. Freddie White-Johnson, M.P.P.A., Founder & President
  2. Alfio Rausa, M.D., Chairman
  3. Michael Jones, RN, Secretary
  4. Nisha Lacy, Asst. Secretary
  5. Barbara Young, Treasurer
  6. Nathaniel Brown, M.D., Asst. Treasurer


  • Carver Randle, Esq.
  • Cass Pennington, Ph.D., Former Superintendent
  • Jimmy Lacy
  • Barbara Young
  • Cannon Gordon, Ph.D.
  • Tiffanie Young, M.Ed.


    • Charles Carter, Prostate Cancer Survivor
    • Kristie Reed, Wellness Work, Inc.
    • Gloria Reed, Humphreys County
    • Howard Austin, Community Health Worker (CHW)
    • Bobbie Allen, Sunflower County’s CHW
    • Lurann Thomas, Washington County
    • Hattie Frank, Bolivar County
    • Delilah Reed, Coahoma County
    • Shenia Kirby Jones, City Alderwoman – City of Houston, MS
    • Timothy Lampkin, Lampkin’s Consulting Firm, LLC
    • Sammy Foster, CHW & Insurance Agent